Brandon Bjerke

Brandon Bjerke

Shirley Danielson

Shirley Danielson

Shirley Danielson, Manager – Tamarack Court Phone: 218-444-4999 Email: sdanielson@eldercarebemidji.com

Sherry DeNault

Sherry DeNault

Sherry DeNault, Manager – Cedar Cottage Phone: 218-444-3047 Email: sdenault@eldercarebemidji.com

Randall Fossum

Randall Fossum

Randall Fossum, Manager – BirchHaven Village Phone: 218-444-1700 Email: rfossum@eldercarebemidji.com

Don Carlson

Don Carlson

Don Carlson, Director of Environmental Services – ElderCare of Bemidji Campus Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: dcarlson@eldercarebemidji.com

Barb Caspers

Barb Caspers

Barb Caspers, Finance Director – ElderCare of Bemidji Campus Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: bcaspers@eldercarebemidji.com

Ali Fletcher

Ali Fletcher

Ali Fletcher, Human Resource Manager – ElderCare of Bemidji Campus Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: afletcher@eldercarebemidji.com

Sarah Stewart

Sarah Stewart

Sarah Stewart, RN, Delegating Nurse – Tamarack Court & Cedar Cottage Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: sstewart@eldercarebemidji.com

Barbra Erickson

Barbra Erickson

Barbra Erickson, Secretary – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: berickson@eldercarebemidji.com

Jewell Fossum

Jewell Fossum

Jewell Fossum, Occupational Therapist, Rehab – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: jfossum@eldercarebemidji.com

Ashley Gagola

Ashley Gagola

Ashley Gagola, RN, Director of Nursing – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: agagola@eldercarebemidji.com

Kori Geiger

Kori Geiger

Kori Geiger, Occupational Therapist, Directory of Theraphy – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: kgeiger@eldercarebemidji.com

Krista Hart

Krista Hart

Krista Hart, Walnut Grove Nurse Coordinator – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: khart@eldercarebemidji.com

Michelle Hoff

Michelle Hoff

Michelle Hoff, Physical Therapist, Rehab – Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: mhoff@eldercarebemidji.com

Aly Jacobson

Aly Jacobson

Aly Jacobson, LPN, Maple Lane Coordinator – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: ajacobson@eldercarebemidji.com

Sarah Kaiser

Sarah Kaiser

Sarah Kaiser, Activities Director – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1717 Email: skaiser@eldercarebemidji.com

Martha Kroeger

Martha Kroeger

Martha Kroeger, MDS, Nurse – Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: mkroeger@eldercarebemidji.com

Heather Lory

Heather Lory

Heather Lory, Director of Social Services – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: hlory@eldercarebemidji.com

Sheila Miller

Sheila Miller

Sheila Miller, Nutrition Service Manager – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: smiller@eldercarebemidji.com

Kevin Pranke

Kevin Pranke

Kevin Pranke, Physical Therapist, Rehab – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: kpranke@eldercarebemidji.com

Candace Wagner

Candace Wagner

Candace Wagner, Medicare Nurse/MDS Coordinator – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-xxxx Email: cwagner@eldercarebemidji.com